Posted by : Aahil Shaik Monday, March 9, 2020

Saudi Arabia restricts Flights from 9 Countries to Saudi Arabia, Airlines Updates

The Government of Saudi Arabia has temporarily restricted the entry of arrivals from and to 9 countries into the Kingdom, The listed countries are UAE, Kuwait, Bahrain, Lebanon, Syria, South Korea, Egypt, Italy and Iraq, The country has suspended all air and sea travel from these countries until further notice. Trending : Saudi Arabia restricts its citizens and residents from going to 9 countries


Etihad Airways, Emirates, FlyDubai and Air Arabia airlines has suspended all its flights between UAE and Saudi Arabia until further notice, Those who are affected can apply for refund or rebook without any deduction fee. Read : Saudi Arabia restricts entries and exits in Qatif region, where 11 coronavirus cases belongs to the province


Bahrain's Gulf Air suspended its all flights to and from Saudi Arabia until further notice as a concern of spread of coronavirus in the region, The airline announced on its official Twitter account.


EgyptAir has announced that all its flights to Saudi Arabia are suspended it includes flights to and from Abha, Dammam, Jeddah, Madina and Qassim cities starting from 9th March until further notice. See Also : Saudi Arabia suspends all private and public schools until further notice


For now, Oman is the only Gulf country which is operating to and from flights into the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Similarly, Saudi Arabia restricted all its citizens and expatriates from going to the above mentioned countries. Related : Saudi Arabia suspends travel to and from Oman

Saudi Arabia restricts Flights from 9 Countries to Saudi Arabia, Airlines Updates

Powered by Blogger.