Posted by : Aahil Shaik Tuesday, October 6, 2015


Ministry Of Interior has decided to issue Kuwait On Arrival Visa for GCC Residents (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait and Oman) with certain professions (mentioned below). GCC Residents will get on arrival form to fill at Kuwait International Airport. Valid Resident Identity should provide at Kuwait Airport.

Instructions and Requirement of Kuwait On Arrival Visa for GCC Residents :

1. Valid passport with a minimum validity of 6 months from the date of arrival in Kuwait.

2. Valid Iqama or residence permit of GCC states with a minimum validity of 6 months from the date of arrival in Kuwait.

3. Passengers must hold a return ticket.

4. GCC residence permit holder or Saudi Iqama holders should get and fill on arrival visa form from Maraheb Services at Kuwait Airport.

5. Residence address in kuwait must be register while applying for visa at airport visa counter.

6. Blacklisted passengers in State of Kuwait are not allowed.

7. Validity of on arrival visa is 3 months from the date of issue, Stay period is 1 month from the date of entry.

8. Visa Fee : 3 KD, Overstay fine : 10 KD per day.

9. Eligible GCC states (Bahrain, Qatar, Oman, Saudi Arabia, UAE) Professions for Kuwait on arrival visa.

  1. Businessman
  2. Computer Programmer
  3. Consultant
  4. Diplomatic Corps
  5. Doctor
  6. Engineer
  7. Journalist
  8. Judge
  9. Lawyer
  10. Manager
  11. Managers & Representative of Commercial Companies & Establishments
  12. Members of Public Prosecution
  13. Owners
  14. Pharmacist
  15. Pilot
  16. Press & Media Staff
  17. System Analyst
  18. Teacher
  19. University Graduates
  20. University Teacher

10. Beside GCC states, 35 more countries will get on arrival visa from Kuwait International Airport.
Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK, USA, Vatican.

Kuwait On Arrival Visa For GCC Residents

Powered by Blogger.