Posted by : Aahil Shaik Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Saudi Arabia expands granting of Tourist e-Visas for 6 new countries

Six new countries have been awarded for Saudi Arabia's Tourist visit visas, and the Ministry of Tourism has simplified the processes for issuing them either electronically or at the Kingdom's ports, to offer a memorable traveling experience. Trending : Pakistan wants to send its more workers to Saudi Arabia

The Ministry of Tourism in Saudi Arabia announced the 6 countries that have been allowed to get tourist visas and they are

1. Turkey

2. Thailand

3. Mauritius

4. Seychelles

5. Panama and

6. Saint Kitts and Nevis.

- Holders of the above nationalities can apply for a tourist e-visa online or upon arrival at one of the Saudi Arabia's ports (Land, Sea and Air). Most Viewed : What all health  services covers in the Tourist Health Insurance Policy of Saudi Arabia

- A tourist visit visa can be used for "Tourism, Umrah, Business, and Visiting relatives and friends", according to the Ministry.

Important conditions :

1. The time limit stipulated in the tourist visa must be followed, and if it is a (multiple entry) type, the time limit will be reducing.

2. Visa identification is not available until after its expiry.

3. In order to avoid penalties, the visa holder must leave the Kingdom before the end of the specified period on the visit visa.

4. A tourist visa is not allowed the applicant to work for pay and performing Umrah during the Hajj season. See Also : Steps to perform Umrah on visit visa

Saudi Arabia expands granting of Visit Visas for 6 new countries -

Saudi Arabia expands granting of Visit Visas for 6 new countries -

Use Mobile with imo app for Link : Follow Saudi Expatriates on imo messenger

Powered by Blogger.