Posted by : Aahil Shaik Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Bahrain adds Philippines, Indonesia and 14 other countries to its Red list, Citizens and Residents are Permitted to enter

Bahrain has added Indonesia, Philippines and 14 other countries to its red list for travel, bringing the total number of countries in the red list to 22 and they are

1. Bangladesh

2. Dominican Republic

3. India

4. Indonesia

5. Iran

6. Iraq

7. Malaysia

8. Mexico

9. Mongolia

10. Mozambique

11. Myanmar

12. Namibia

14. Pakistan

15. Panama

16. Philippines

17. South Africa

18. Sri Lanka

19. Tunisia

20. Uganda

21. Vietnam

22. Zimbabwe

- Passengers arriving from these red list countries, including those who have transited through them in the last 14 days are not allowed to enter into Bahrain, except Bahrain citizens and residents.

- However, the eligible categories must present a negative PCR test result, with a QR code, administered within 48 hours of their departure. Trending : Sehhaty app now allows its users to choose the Vaccine of their choice

- They also need to do another PCR test upon arrival and on their 10th day of mandatory quarantine. Payments for tests can be done on arrival or through 'BeAware Bahrain' app.

- Designated quarantine centers licensed by National Health Regulatory Authority are available. Passengers with an address in Bahrain, registered in their name or the name of an immediate family member, may complete their 10 day mandatory quarantine at their residence. However, below 6 years of age are exempt from this conditions.

- All other travel procedures for arrivals from non-red list countries remain in place. Recommend : Mixing Corona Vaccines is scientifically safe in Saudi Arabia - Health Ministry

Bahrain adds Philippines, Indonesia and 14 other countries to its Red list -

Powered by Blogger.